365 days of storytelling.
365 days of beautiful life spent with incredible beautiful people.
365 days of smiles. My smiles.
365 days of learning more about myself.
365 days of missing both of you.
365 days of being a redhead.
365 days of wearing daddy’s watch.

Some days of absolute joy.
Some days when I thought I was loved.
Some days of others’ joy and excitement.
Some days of pure reading.
Some days of sadness.
Some days of “when was the last time when you did something for the first time”.
Some days of being incredible proud of me.
Some days of my own wisdom.
Some days of being a drama queen.
Some days of being a princess.
Some days of traveling back in childhood.
Some days without internet connection.

Some sunny days.
Some rainy days.
Some travel days that I could not forget.
Some recently discovered friends.
Some projects finished.
Some stupid mistakes.
Some nights.
Some lovers.
Some lessons learnt.
Some skills developed.
Some dreams that came true.
Some dissappointments.
Some heals what are still opened.
Some phobias.
Some music festivals.
Some books that must be read again.
Some love stories.
Some movies that made me cry.
Some pubs.
Some guilty pleasures.

20140101-133347.jpg