Sometimes in life you have to admit that at some point, you were a pusillanimous. Yes, P-U-S-I-L-L-A-N-I-M-O-U-S.

Sometimes in life you don’t admit that you need help because you don’t have enough courage or you ar timid. It recently happened to me. I’ve been a pusillanimous.

Sometimes in life you don’t stand in front and say what you really want to say. It recently happened to me. I’ve been a pusillanimous.

Sometimes in life you are overwhelmed, but you don’t say a thing. It recently happened to me. I’ve been a pusillanimous.

And sometimes in life you are returning from your doctor, being sad and hoping the new treatment will resolve your disease, and your phone just remembers you “the word of the day”. And you smile and you realize that this is how you acted for the past two months.

Thank you, dictionary.com!

pusillanimous.PNG

Pusillanimous